Contact Us

General Contact Info

1-888-982-3247
PO Box 18505
S Charleston, WV 25303
secretary@wvfairsandfestivals.org

Officer and other contacts on bottom of this page

Send Us a Message

Current Officers

President, Gavin Ward
PO Box 5015, Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 575-5256
Email: president@wvfairsandfestivals.org

1st Vice President, Kelly Collins
947 Maplewood Ave, Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304) 645-1090
Email: kellyt@statefairofwv.com

2nd Vice President, Charliena Eubank
P.O. Box 671, Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304) 203-6268
Email: wvaffmembership@gmail.com

Secretary, Krista Snodgrass
PO Box 18505, South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: (888) 982-3247
Email:secretary@wvfairsandfestivals.org

Treasurer, Tom Clark
219 Back Fork St., Webster Springs, WV, 26288
Email: treasurer@wvfairsandfestivals.org

Parliamentarian, Jacob Hill
PO Box 107, Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550
Phone: (304) 593-2404
Email: hill86@suddenlink.net

Associate Representative, Paul Garey
RD#3 Box 119, Moundsville, WV 26041
Phone: (304) 845-5365
Email: paulrgarey@frontier.com

Pageant Representative, Jean Smith
1112 Hollyberry Lane, South Charleston, WV 25309
Phone: (304) 768-3932
Email: pageant@wvfairsandfestivals.org

​State Fair of WV Representative, Kelly Collins
947 Maplewood Ave, Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304) 645-1090
Email: kellyt@statefairofwv.com